Home / Contributors

Contributors

Is a general assignment reporter for Seneca Globe New. Email: Lesliv@senecaglobe.com
Derek Bruce covers the real estate market and then moved on to cover politics and economy. You can reach Mr. Bruce at Derek.Bruce@senecaglobe.com
Nick Hart is a longtime business journalist. Nick can be reached at nhart@senecaglobe.com
Dennis Lawson is a lead writer and editor for Seneca Globe News. Email: Dennis@senecaglobe.com
Andrew Milberg is a Senior Editor and Writer at Seneca Globe News, covering consumer goods, finance and the energy sector. Prior to this role, Mr. Milberg covered politics, technology, services and industrial goods. Email: andrew.milberg@senecaglobe.com
David is a business writer. You can reach David at Davidh@senecaglobe.com
Richard  is a general assignment writer for Seneca Globe News RBarry@senecaglobe.com
Kevin works as an independent writer and editor consultant. Email: kevin.br@senecaglobe.com
 email Alison at , a.austin@senecaglobe.com